Team

 

Delivery Team

Alex Drummond

Senior Delivery Lead Wellington Based
alex@sadd.org.nz
04 473 2277
021 761 649

Maria Cullen

Programme Delivery Lead Auckland Based
maria@sadd.org.nz
027 279 3130

Lydia Newlands

Programme Delivery Lead
Christchurch Based
lydia@sadd.org.nz
03 366 1173
021 624 198

Management Team

Ti fuller

Team Administrator
Wellington Based
team@sadd.org.nz
03 470 1973
027 568 2620

Victoria Domigan

Operations Manager
Christchurch Based
victoria@sadd.org.nz
03 968 3924
021 659 454

Donna Govorko

National Manager
Auckland Based
donna@sadd.org.nz
09 480 0716
027 451 1251

Roger Eynon

Fundraising and Engagement Manager
Wellington Based
roger@sadd.org.nz
09 360 2283
027 451 1252

 

National office

Physical address

Level 12, AA Building

99 Albert Street

Auckland 1010

 

Postal address

PO BOX 1

Wellington 6140